For Rent

Unit 1302, 251 Oxford St

Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Property No. 5421 Unit 1302, 251 Oxford St, Bondi Junction, NSW 2022
$780 per week

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • Apartment

Date Available: 14 Jul 2020


Open for Inspection Times
Wed 24 Jun 06:00PM - 06:30PM
Sat 27 Jun 01:00PM - 01:30PM
Wed 1 Jul 06:00PM - 06:30PM
Sat 4 Jul 01:00PM - 01:30PM
Wed 8 Jul 06:00PM - 06:30PM
Sat 11 Jul 01:00PM - 01:30PM
Wed 15 Jul 06:00PM - 06:30PM
Sat 18 Jul 01:00PM - 01:30PM
Wed 22 Jul 06:00PM - 06:30PM
Sat 25 Jul 01:00PM - 01:30PM

Unit 1302, 251 Oxford St, Bondi Junction, NSW 2022

XXX

XXX



General Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedroom: 2
  • Bathroom: 1
  • Living Areas: 1

Indoor Features

  • Intercom
  • Air Conditioning

Outdoor Features

  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Balcony
  • Remote Garage
  • Swimming Pool - In Ground

Eco Friendly Features


Your also can find this property on realestate.com.au and domain.com.au

RealEstate.com.au Goto RealEstate Listing

Domain.com.au Goto Domain Listing